Survey (FNDDS)values per 100 g

Gravy, beef, fat free

Energy
Not reported kcal / 100 g
Nutrients reported
65
Measured portions
2

Portion converter

Nutrition data is published per 100 g. Pick a portion to see what it works out to.

Total weight
240 g
1 cup (10205) × 1 — using the published 240 g per portion
NutrientPer 100 gIn this amount

Estimates. Portion weights are the published averages for this food. A cup of chopped carrot and a cup of sliced carrot do not weigh the same, so treat the result as approximate.

About zeros. A value of 0 may mean the nutrient is genuinely absent, or that it was not measured / was below the limit of detection. USDA does not distinguish between the two, so this site does not use 0 values for filtering or for "free from" claims.

This converter does not use zero values to claim a food is free of anything, and it is not dietary or medical advice.

Nutrition per 100 g

65 nutrients reported for this food. "Samples" is the number of analytical samples the value is based on.

NutrientPer 100 gSamples

Published portion sizes

These are the measured weights this site uses for conversion.

PortionGramsEnergy
1 cup (10205)240—
Quantity not specified (90000)60—

Portions without a measured weight are listed but cannot be converted — we do not guess a weight for them.

Allergens: do not rely on this page

This dataset has no structured allergen field, and reference values describe a generic food — not the product you are holding. Always read the actual label before eating anything.

If you have a food allergy, treat this page as background information only.

Similar foods

Source: U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Research Service. FoodData Central, 2019. fdc.nal.usda.gov. (Survey (FNDDS), release 2024-10-31) — https://fdc.nal.usda.gov/ · Data last updated 2026-09-27